Your Apart-Hotel in Flachau,
Salzburg Province

Accommodations with complete comforts for your summer or winter holidays

Flachau in Salzburger Land and the Ski amadé alliance – the ultimate holiday paradise for families, friends and couples! At Apart-Hotel Panorama, everyone finds their perfect home-away-from-home in the Alps. At our Apart-Hotel, we offer you comfy studios, luxurious suites and spacious holiday apartments for 2 – 10 people. And when you stay with us, you enjoy 100% flexibility! Choose your preferred meal plan once you are here: breakfast from the buffet, half-board, à la carte, breakfast-roll delivery service,…

Your youngsters, especially, will simply love their holiday in Flachau: Our big children’s paradise guarantees hour-upon-hour of fun & games, including a big ball pit. When you are ready for pure relaxation and indulgence, our in-house, Egyptian-style wellness oasis awaits you with a selection of saunas, relaxation room and cozy heat benches. Our ideal location in the center of town and close to the lifts also allows you to enjoy a care- and car-free hiking- and skiing holiday in Flachau in Salzburger Land.

Our Rooms and Suites

Beautiful rooms & suites for 2 – 10 people

A holiday for a group or as a couple? At Apart-Hotel Panorama in Flachau, Ski amadé, we have the absolute perfect room or suite just waiting for you! Ranging in area from 25 m2 – 150 m2 , you will be residing in the heart of Flachau, right by the lifts and close to the town center.

Our Holiday Apartments

Apartments for 2 – 6 people in Flachau

Apart-Hotel Panorama, with its large holiday apartments and studios, is the ideal mountain home for your family vacation in Flachau, Salzburger Land. Here with us, you will be staying in fully equipped apartments and studios equipped to the highest standards!

Spacious Wellness Area

Reenergize in an Egyptian setting

Take some time just for you! That’s precisely what our wellness oasis at our Apart-Hotel in Flachau invites you to do: Finnish sauna, sanarium, tepidarium, infrared cabin, separate relaxation room,… – the place to escape and set your spirit free.

Colorful Children’s Paradise

The place for boundless fun & action

Frolic in the big Softplay area and ball pit, bounce on the trampoline, play in the sand, ride on the road-train – children’s eyes will be beaming with joy. And teenagers will be able to get involved in exciting games of table football, table tennis and pool.

All-Inclusives & Meals

Dine, relax, enjoy endless fun & games

Lavish breakfast buffet, our own restaurant, spacious wellness area, enormous children’s paradise for kids and teens, super location in the town center and near the lifts… What more could you wish for from your family holiday, summer vacation or ski getaway in Flachau, Ski amadé?

Your Plus at Apart-Hotel Panorama in Flachau

When you enjoy a holiday with us, you are 100% flexible and in a top location! In our extensive selection of holiday offers, there is always a special highlight for everyone. Choose your meal plan once you are here: breakfast buffet, half-board, à la carte or breakfast-roll delivery. Thanks to our ideal location in the town center, you are just 150 meters from the starjet1 ski lift and the après-ski pubs, 300 m from the supermarket… The bus stop for other ski areas such as Flachauwinkl-Zauchensee is also located right next door. Great wellness opportunities and a big children’s paradise are the icing on the cake.

  • Decide the meal plan you prefer once you are here
  • Meals also bookable on a daily basis
  • Top location: lift, cross-country trail, bike path, bus stop, supermarket, sports & activity center, bakery, post office, bank, après-ski pubs no more than 300 m away
  • Massage- & physiotherapy offers available in house
  • Gigantic children’s paradise – indoors & outdoors

Contact us

We will send you a non-binding offer

Holiday request

Flachau Logo Ski Amadé Logo Salzburger Sportwelt Logo Österreich Logo © IMPULS Werbeagentur

Ihr Apart-Hotel in Flachau,
Land Salzburg

Komfortable Unterkunft für Ihren Sommer- & Winterurlaub

Flachau im Salzburger Land und im Skiverbund Ski amadé – Das ultimative Urlaubsparadies für Familien, Freunde und Paare! Im Apart-Hotel Panorama finden alle ihr perfektes Alpenzuhause. In unserem Apart-Hotel stehen Ihnen behagliche Studios, luxuriöse Suiten und großzügige Ferienwohnungen für 2 – 10 Personen zur Verfügung. Bei uns urlauben Sie 100% flexibel! Wählen Sie Ihre gewünschte Verpflegungsart vor Ort: Frühstück vom Buffet, Halbpension, À la Carte, Brötchenservice,…

Insbesondere Ihre Kleinen werden den Urlaub in Flachau lieben: Das große Kinderparadies sorgt für stundenlanges Spielvergnügen, z.B. im riesigen Bällebad. Genießer relaxen in der großzügigen, hauseigenen Wellnessoase im ägyptischen Stil mit verschiedenen Saunen, im Ruheraum und auf den gemütlichen Wärmebänken. Die optimale Lage im Ortszentrum und in Liftnähe ermöglicht Ihnen einen unbeschwerten, autofreien Wander- und Skiurlaub in Flachau im Salzburger Land.

Unsere Zimmer & Suiten

Schöne Zimmer & Suiten für 2 – 10 Personen

Gruppen- oder Pärchenurlaub? Im Apart-Hotel Panorama in Flachau, Ski amadé, haben wir genau das richtige Zimmer bzw. die richtige Suite für Sie parat! Auf 25 m2 – 150 m2 residieren Sie im Herzen Flachaus in direkter Lift- & Zentrumsnähe.

Unsere Ferienwohnungen

Ferienwohnungen für 2 – 6 Personen in Flachau

Das Apart-Hotel Panorama mit seinen großen Ferienwohnungen und Studios ist die ideale Bergheimat für Ihren Familienurlaub in Flachau, Salzburger Land. Bei uns urlauben Sie in den vollausgestatteten Ferienwohnungen und Studios auf höchstem Niveau!

Großzügiger Wellnessbereich

Kraft tanken im ägyptischen Ambiente

Nehmen Sie sich Zeit für sich! Dazu lädt Sie die Wellness-Oase in unserem Apart-Hotel in Flachau herzlich ein: finnische Sauna, Sanarium, Tepidarium, Infrarotkabine, eigener Ruheraum,… – lassen Sie hier Ihre Seele baumeln.

Buntes Kinderparadies

Hier sind Spaß & Action zu Hause

In der großen Softanlage und im Bällebad herumtollen, Trampolin hüpfen, im Sand spielen, mit dem Bummelzug mitfahren,… – Kinderaugen werden leuchten. Die Teenager liefern sich spannende Matches beim Tischfußball, Tischtennis und Billard.

Inklusives & Verpflegung

Schlemmen, relaxen & endlos viel Spiel & Spaß

Reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet, eigenes Restaurant, großzügiger Wellnessbereich, riesiges Kinderparadies für Kids und Teens, super Lage im Ortszentrum und in Liftnähe… Was will man mehr im Familienurlaub, Sommerurlaub und Skiurlaub in Flachau, Ski amadé?

Ihr Plus im Apart-Hotel Panorama in Flachau

Bei uns urlauben Sie 100% flexibel und in Toplage! In unserem umfangreichen Urlaubsangebot ist für jeden ein besonderes Highlight dabei: Wählen Sie Ihre Verpflegung vor Ort: Frühstücksbuffet, Halbpension, À la Carte oder Brötchenservice. Dank der optimalen Lage im Ortszentrum trennen Sie nur 150 m vom Skilift starjet1 und von Aprés-Ski Lokalen, 300 m vom Supermarkt,… Die Bushaltestelle zu weiteren Skigebieten wie Flachauwinkl-Zauchensee befindet sich direkt nebenan. Tolle Wellnessangebote und ein großes Kinderparadies runden Ihr Urlaubsglück ab.

Apart-Hotel Panorama in Flachau, Salzburger Land, Ski amadé
  • Entscheiden Sie vor Ort, welche Verpflegung Sie wünschen
  • Verpflegung auch tageweise buchbar
  • Toplage: Lift, Langlaufloipe, Radweg, Bushaltestelle, Supermarkt, Sport- & Aktivzentrum, Bäcker, Postamt, Bank, Après-Ski-Lokale max. 300 m entfernt
  • Massage- & Physiotherapie-Angebote direkt im Haus
  • Riesiges Kinderparadies – Indoor & Outdoor

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wir schicken Ihnen gerne ein unverbindliches Angebot

Urlaub anfragen

Flachau Logo Ski Amadé Logo Salzburger Sportwelt Logo Österreich Logo © IMPULS Werbeagentur